What will happen to our Soapbox Engage app pages after our trial period ends?

created

At the conclusion of your free Soapbox Engage trial period, your Soapbox Engage app pages will remain as you left them during your trial for a short period of time after your trial expires.  After that, your pages, and your Soapbox Engage account as a whole, may be deleted.

Once you activate your Soapbox Engage account, the pages you created during your trial period will be available just as you left them during the trial, so long as you activate your account within a few days of your trial expiration.

Generally speaking, we recommend activating your Soapbox Engage licenses as soon as you're ready.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.