FREE TRAINING: Join us for Open Office Hours every Tuesday at 3 pm ET or for our weekly training webinars. View Schedule >>

Deleting a standard template in the Template Designer

created

You can create and manage multiple versions of the standard template in Soapbox Engage. This includes being able to delete a standard template.

You cannot delete a standard template that is currently the default template for the site. To delete it, you must first make another standard template the default. You can also not delete the Soapbox Engage Standard Template that comes with the site.

To delete a standard template:

  • Open the Template Designer
  • Tick the checkbox to the left of the standard template you wish to delete
  • Click Delete in the upper right
  • In the popup, click Yes to confirm this action
Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.